February’s Special Days

Well we all know the National days such as Peppermint Patty Day, Pancake Day, Ice cream cone day but what about the rest of the days, Well here you go. Here is the list of type of day we should be celebrating. Since the month is half over I am just starting from today and who knew that the 27th is National Strawberry Day also my son’s birthday and go figure that is his favorite fruit! Well I’m going to have a gumdrop now! Happy Reading!!!!!!!!!!!

  • February 15: National Gumdrop Day
  • February 16: National Almond Day
  • February 17: National Indian Pudding Day
  • February 18: Crab-Stuffed Flounder Day
  • February 18: Drink Wine Day
  • February 19: National Chocolate Mint Day
  • February 20: National Cherry Pie Day
  • February 21: National Sticky Bun Day
  • February 22: National Margarita Day
  • February 23: National Banana Bread Day
  • February 23: Dog Biscuit Appreciation Day
  • Strawberries
    A berry nice holiday, February 27: National
    Strawberry Day. Photo by Keith Weller courtesy of the U.S. Agricultural Research Service.

    About onlyemajine

    I am a women who knows what she wants and likes. I am not afraid to say my opinion. I am a wife, mother, cook, teacher, and friend. I love to cook, bake, crochet and dance like a fool. Family and friends are what makes my life so fullfilled and everyday I always say you can Only Emajine!
    This entry was posted in Emajination and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

    Leave a comment