Happy Valentine’s Day

My Jeffy

Its Valentine’s Day and I am a very luck woman to have the love in my life that I do. I have the most wonderful husband I could ever ask for! He treats me so wonderful and gives me anything I could ask for and want. 11 years ago today Jeff asked me to marry him and that made me the happiest woman in the world! He has given 3 amazing children and all the love I could ask for.                                                                                         

My Babies

So for Valentine’s Day, don’t just think about your spouse but the love of your familyand dear friends. Happy Valentine’s Day to all!

About onlyemajine

I am a women who knows what she wants and likes. I am not afraid to say my opinion. I am a wife, mother, cook, teacher, and friend. I love to cook, bake, crochet and dance like a fool. Family and friends are what makes my life so fullfilled and everyday I always say you can Only Emajine!
This entry was posted in Being a MoM, Emajination and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment